Vereine und Verbände

Institution Postleitzahl Ort Webseite  
Heimatverein Breddorf-Hanstedt 27412 Breddorf -
Landjugend Breddorf 27412 Breddorf -
Schützenkameradschaft Breddorf 27412 Breddorf sk-breddorf.de
DRK Ortsverein Hepstedt/Breddorf 27412 Breddorf www.drk-bremervoerde.de
Laufgruppe Ummel 27412 Breddorf www.ummel.de
Rassegeflügelzuchtverein Tarmstedt 27412 Breddorf www.rgzv-tarmstedt.de
Reitverein Tarmstedt und Umgebung 27412 Breddorf www.reitverein-tarmstedt.de
Modellflieger TV Falkenberg 28357 Bremen modellflug-lilienthal.de
Freundeskreis Asyl der Samtgemeinde Tarmstedt (FAST) 27412 Buchholz freundeskreis-asyl-tarmstedt.de
Dörpslüer e.V. Buchholz 27412 Buchholz -
Heimatverein Buchholz 27412 Buchholz -
Heimatverein Steinfeld 27412 Bülstedt -
Schützenverein Bülstedt 27412 Bülstedt -
TSV Bülstedt/Vorwerk 27412 Bülstedt www.tsv-buelstedt-vorwerk.de
Dorfgemeinschaft Dipshorn 27412 Dipshorn -
Fischerei- und Gewässerschutzverein Lilienthal und Umgebung 28879 Grasberg www.die-woerpe.de
Landjugend Hanstedt 27412 Hanstedt -
Freunde Europas 27412 Hepstedt freunde-europas-hepstedt.eu
Jugendfeuerwehr Hepstedt 27412 Hepstedt www.feuerwehr-hepstedt.org/Jugendfeuerwehr
FC Ummel 27412 Hepstedt www.ummel-fussball.de.tl
Förderverein Ummelbad e.V. 27412 Hepstedt www.ummelbad.de
Landjugend Hepstedt 27412 Hepstedt www.landjugend-hepstedt.de
SV Eintracht Hepstedt/Breddorf 27412 Hepstedt www.sv-eintracht-hepstedt-breddorf.de
Theaterverein Hepstedt 27412 Hepstedt -
Förderverein Kirchenmusik der ev. luth. Kirchengemeinde Kirchtimke 27412 Hepstedt www.kirchengemeinde-kirchtimke.de
CDU-Gemeindeverband Tarmstedt 27412 Hepstedt www.cdu-gemeindeverband-tarmstedt.de
Hegering Tarmstedt und Umgebung 27412 Hepstedt www.ljn.de/jaegerschaften/zeven
Musikzug der freiwilligen Feuerwehr Kirchtimke 27412 Kirchtimke /www.musikzug-kirchtimke.de
Turn- und Sportverein Timke e.V. 27412 Kirchtimke www.tsv-timke.de
Rauchclub Kirchtimke 27412 Kirchtimke -
Tourist-Information SG Tarmstedt 27412 Kirchtimke www.tarmstedt.de
Kirchengemeinde Kirchtimke 27412 Kirchtimke www.kirchengemeinde-kirchtimke.de
Erdingerclub 27412 Krchtimke www.essen-trinken-feiern.de
Verein für Deutsche Schäferhunde e.V. 28865 Lilienthal www.og-tarmstedt.de
Schierksjugend Ostertimke 27412 Ostertimke -
FDP Ortsverband Tarmstedt 28870 Ottersberg www.fdp-nds.de
Kirchenchor Kirchtimke 27404 Rhade www.kirchengemeinde-kirchtimke.de
Landfrauenverein Wilstedt 27404 Rhadereistedt www.landfrauen-wilstedt.de
CHORdia Tarmstedt 21682 Stade www.jugendchor-tarmstedt.de
TuS Tarmstedt 27412 Tarmstedt www.tustarmstedt.de
Brieftaubenverein Wörpeboten 27412 Tarmstedt -
Büchereiförderverein 27412 Tarmstedt www.kgs-tarmstedt.de/buecherei-start/buecherei-foerderverein
Deutsches Rotes Kreuz Tarmstedt 27412 Tarmstedt www.drk-tarmstedt.de
Elterninitiative Kinder Hand in Hand 27412 Tarmstedt -
Elternrat Grundschule Tarmstedt 27412 Tarmstedt www.grundschule-tarmstedt.de
Förderkreis Evangelische Jugend Tarmstedt/Wilstedt und Kirchtimke 27412 Tarmstedt www.kirchengemeinde-kirchtimke.de
Förderverein der Grundschule Tarmstedt 27412 Tarmstedt www.grundschule-tarmstedt.de
Freiwilligen-Zentrum Samtgemeinde Tarmstedt 27412 Tarmstedt www.tarmstedt.de
Froh-Gestimmt Samtgemeinde Tarmstedt e.V. 27412 Tarmstedt -
Gemeindearchiv Tarmstedt 27412 Tarmstedt -
Holschendorfer Crew 27412 Tarmstedt -
Jagdgenossenschaft Tarmstedt 27412 Tarmstedt -
Jugendfeuerwehr Tarmstedt 27412 Tarmstedt www.feuerwehr-tarmstedt.de/jf
Kombüse e.V. 27412 Tarmstedt www.kombuese-kgs.de
Kulturforum SG Tarmstedt 27412 Tarmstedt www.kultur-forum-tarmstedt.de
Präventionsrat Samtgemeinde Tarmstedt 27412 Tarmstedt www.tarmstedt.de
Reservistenkameradschaft Tarmstedt 27412 Tarmstedt www.reservistenverband.de
Rock den Lukas 27412 Tarmstedt www.rockdenlukas.de
Shotokan Karate Dojo Tarmstedt e.V. 27412 Tarmstedt www.skdt.de
Skatclub Tarmstedt 27412 Tarmstedt www.sausekirsche.de/sefrengo_v1_4_5/projekt01
SPD Ortsverein 27412 Tarmstedt www.spd-tarmstedt.de
Sport-Schützenverein Tarmstedt 27412 Tarmstedt www.ssv-tarmstedt.de
Tarmstedter Heimatfreunde e.V. 27412 Tarmstedt -
Tarmstedter Tafel 27412 Tarmstedt -
Wirtschafts-Interessen-Gemeinschaft 27412 Tarmstedt www.wig-tarmstedt.de
Wohnberatung/Wohnanpassung 27412 Tarmstedt -
Tennisclub Wilstedt 27412 Tarmstedt www.tennisclub-wilstedt.de
Sozialverband Wilstedt 27412 Tarmstedt www.sovd-rotenburg.de
Salemsgemeinde Tarmstedt 27412 Tarmstedt www.salemsgemeinde.de
Dorfjugend Westertimke 27412 Westertimke -
Heimat- und Kulturfreunde Westertimke 27412 Westertimke -
Kartenclub Westertimke 27412 Westertimke -
Jugendrat Tarmstedt 27412 Wilstedt -
Schulverein der KGS Tarmstedt 27412 Wilstedt www.kgs-tarmstedt.de
Seniorenbeirat SG Tarmstedt 27412 Wilstedt -
Segelfluggruppe Bremen 27412 Wilstedt www.sfg-bremen.de
Bläsergruppe/Posaunenchor Wilstedt 27412 Wilstedt www.kirchengemeinde-wilstedt.de
Junges Blasorchester 27412 Wilstedt www.jbo-wilstedt.de
Bürgerstiftung Wilstedt 27412 Wilstedt www.wilstedt.de
DRK Ortsverein Wilstedt 27412 Wilstedt www.drk-bremervoerde.de
Förderverein Heidebad Wilstedt 27412 Wilstedt www.heidebad-wilstedt.de
Förderverein der Grundschule Wilstedt 27412 Wilstedt www.gs-wilstedt.de
Gemischter Chor Wilstedt 27412 Wilstedt wilstedt.de/gemischter-chor-wilstedt.html
Heimatverein Wilstedt 27412 Wilstedt www.heimatverein-wilstedt.de
Jugendfeuerwehr Wilstedt 27412 Wilstedt www.feuerwehr-wilstedt.org/index.php/jf-ffw
Jugendgemeinschaft Wilstedt 27412 Wilstedt www.jugendgemeinschaft-wilstedt.de.tl
Kirchenstiftung Wilstedt 27412 Wilstedt www.kirchengemeinde-wilstedt.de
Naturschutzbund OG Wilstedt 27412 Wilstedt -
MTV Wilstedt 27412 Wilstedt www.mtv-wilstedt.de
Oldtimer-Freunde Wilstedt u. Umgebung 27412 Wilstedt www.oldtimer-freunde-wilstedt.de
Schützenverein Wilstedt 27412 Wilstedt www.wilstedter-schuetzenverein.de
Werbegemeinschaft Wilstedt 27412 Wilstedt -
Wilstedter Jäger/Hegering 27412 Wilstedt www.ljn.de/jaegerschaften/zeven
Kirchengemeinde Wilstedt/Tarmstedt 27412 Wilstedt www.kirchengemeinde-wilstedt.de
Schulelternrat der KGS Tarmstedt 27412 Zeven www.kgs-tarmstedt.de